Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Allwes, Kimberly M

315-453-0258

kallwes@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Liverpool Middle School

Anderson, Michele A

315-453-0258

manderson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool Middle School

Andrejko, Melissa J

315-453-0258

mandrejko@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool Middle School

Andrzejewski, Janet C

315-453-0258

jcandrzejewski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Math

Liverpool Middle School

Beaty, Cynthia R

315-453-0258

CRBeaty@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool Middle School

Benware, Robin

315-453-0258

rbenware@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool Middle School

Bouthillier, Kellie A

315-453-0258

kbouthillier@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool Middle School

Bresnahan, Debra J

315-453-0258

dbresnahan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Brown, Andrea H

315-453-0261

abrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Physical Therapist

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Burnett, Laura K

315-453-0258

lkburnett@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Liverpool Middle School

Cabrey, Sandra J

315-453-0258

scabrey@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Charles, Melissa M

315-453-0258

mcharles@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Christopher, Brian K

315-453-0258

bchristopher@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Science

Liverpool Middle School

Cieply, Danielle E

315-453-0258

dcieply@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Liverpool Middle School

Cosme, Zulma I

315-453-0258

School Cafeteria Manager

Liverpool Middle School

Crawford, Katharine E

315-453-0258

kcrawford@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

DeMauro, Mary C

315-453-0258

mdemauro@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool Middle School

DiSanto, Paula M

315-453-0258

pdisanto@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-English

Liverpool Middle School

Dodd, Rebecca S

315-453-0258

rsdodd@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Secondary

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool Middle School

Dolph, Matthew T

315-453-0258

mdolph@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Liverpool Middle School

Dombrosky, Linda L

315-453-0245

lldombrosky@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Family/Cons. Science

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Dusthimer, Meghan M

315-453-0258

mdusthimer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Liverpool Middle School

Dymus, Catherine E

315-453-0258

cdymus@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Ehle, Lynne B

315-453-0272

lehle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Liverpool Middle School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Eicholzer, Kara A

315-453-0258

keicholzer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Family/Cons. Science

Liverpool Middle School

Ellis, Cecelia

315-453-0258

cellis@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Finney, Raymond J

315-453-0258

rjfinney@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Liverpool Middle School

Flood, Patricia A

315-453-0258

pflood@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Tch Asst w/Tech

Liverpool Middle School

Gibbs, John M

315-453-0258

jgibbs@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Liverpool Middle School

Grosso, Karen E

315-453-0258

kgrosso@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool Middle School

Harrington, Lisa A

315-453-1283

ldharrington@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Soule Road Middle School

Hogan, Thomas P

315-453-0258

thogan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Liverpool Middle School

Ingallinera, Gina D

315-453-0258

gingallinera@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Jones, Adriana

315-453-0258

ajones@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Math

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Lannier, Mary P

315-453-0258

Mplannier@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Liverpool Middle School

Lizotte, Lee I

315-453-0245

llizotte@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Technology Education

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Mahar, Mary Patricia

315-453-0258

mmahar@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool Middle School

Mangano, Jordan E

315-453-0258

jmangano@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Science

Liverpool Middle School

Matthews, Todd L

315-453-0258

tmatthews@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Liverpool Middle School

McManus, Royce

315-453-0258

rjmcmanus@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-2nd Shift

Liverpool Middle School

Meager, Amanda G

315-453-0258

ameager@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Health

Liverpool Middle School

Mone, Valerie

315-453-0258

vmone@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor-11 Month

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Mussi, Joseph A

315-453-0258

jmussi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Middle School

Liverpool Middle School

Panek, Kari L

315-453-0258

kpanek@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool Middle School

Pappalardo, Deanna L

315-453-0258

Dpappalardo@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool Middle School

Patterson, Barbara a

315-453-0258

bapatterson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool Middle School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Pieklik, Sara E

315-453-0258

spieklik@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Math

Liverpool Middle School

Ross, Ryan J

315-453-0258

rross@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool Middle School

Scimone, Catherine M

315-453-0258

cmscimone@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Liverpool Middle School

Shippee, Micah J

315-453-0258

mshippee@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Social Studies

Liverpool Middle School

Spado, Joyce M

315-453-0258

jmspado@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Foreign Language

Liverpool Middle School

Spencer, Jean M

315-453-0258

jspencer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Liverpool Middle School

Swingle-Hansen, Kathy

315-453-0258

kswingle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Liverpool Middle School

Tehan, Jessica M

315-453-0258

jtehan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Psychologist

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Vogue, Deborah

315-453-0258

DVogue@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Secondary

Liverpool Middle School

Walsh, Kate M

315-453-0258

kwalsh@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Liverpool Middle School

Whitmire, Annette L

315-453-0258

awhitmire@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist II

Liverpool Middle School

Williams, Mary Beth

315-453-0258

mbwilliams@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Liverpool Middle School